1
All categories
Location:
Homepage
/
Technology

Technology

Ceramic fiber filter tube
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Intelligent garden glass fiber wastewater treatment system
In the early days, the treatment process of glass fiber wastewater was mainly conventional, and it was discharged directly. Our company has been deeply involved in this industry for many years, combined with the current advanced technology and equipment, to achieve the organic combination of sewage treatment and reuse in the fiberglass industry, Internet technology, 5G communication technology, highly intelligent automatic control system, centralized control system, and networked Internet of Things system Combining modern methods such as, monitoring system and sewage treatment, it is the first in the fiberglass industry to propose and realize the construction concept of modernization, automation and landscaping of sewage station construction.
More 白箭头 黑箭头
MBR membrane bioreactor
MBR is the abbreviation of MembraneBio-Reactor. It is a new type of water treatment technology that organically combines membrane separation technology and biotechnology. It uses membrane separation equipment to separate the activated sludge and macromolecular organic matter in the biochemical reaction tank. Intercept, save the second settling pond. The membrane-bioreactor process greatly enhances the function of the bioreactor through membrane separation technology, greatly increasing the concentration of activated sludge, and its hydraulic retention time (HRT) and sludge retention time (SRT) can be controlled separately.
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Reverse Osmosis (RO) Device
A reverse osmosis membrane is a semi-permeable membrane. Theoretically, it only allows water molecules to pass, but not other substances. Reverse osmosis uses the principle of reverse osmosis to remove ions, organics and other impurities in the water. If a water pool is separated into two parts by a membrane that only water molecules can penetrate, pure water and salt water are injected to the same height on both sides of the membrane. After a while, it will be found that the level of pure water has decreased, while the level of brine has increased. We call the phenomenon that water molecules migrate into the salt water through this membrane as osmosis. The rise of the salt water level is not endless, and an equilibrium point will be reached at a certain height. At this time, the pressure represented by the difference between the two ends of the diaphragm is called the osmotic pressure. The size of osmotic pressure is directly related to the concentration of brine.
More 白箭头 黑箭头
EDI device
Continuous Electrodeionization (EDI, Electrodeionization) is a new type of ultrapure water preparation technology developed in the 1990s. It is a revolutionary advancement in the history of pure water production technology. ED1 can replace traditional ion exchange (DI) technology to produce deionized water with stable quality. The difference is that the EDI system does not require chemical regeneration, nor does it need to be shut down for replenishing resin or chemical regeneration. Therefore, EDI can achieve continuous water production with stable water quality. At the same time, it also minimizes equipment investment and operating costs. The electrical resistivity of ultrapure water prepared by EDI system can be as high as 15-18.2 MΩ·cm.
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Glass fiber composite pipe dry process integrated modular exhaust gas treatment equipment
With the development of industry, environmental pollution has become more and more serious, especially the combustion of various industrial kilns and boilers, which are important sources of pollutants transporting pollutants to the atmosphere. Because air pollution has caused great harm to the earth environment for human existence, the global control of air pollution has become more and more stringent, and emission standards have been continuously improved. At present, the flue gas desulfurization, denitrification and dust removal system in the industry is a simple combination of independent systems. It has independent equipment and control systems. The entire set of desulfurization, denitrification and dust removal system has huge hardware and software and occupies space, and it also needs to be at the end Adding de-whitening equipment has disadvantages such as large investment, difficult management, low efficiency, and high operating cost. Therefore, our company designed and developed a modular exhaust gas treatment equipment for fiberglass composite pipe dry method integration and put it into actual engineering projects. It has obtained good environmental benefits and won the honor of "the first set" in Zhejiang Province and the key scientific and technological project of Tongxiang City. .
More 白箭头 黑箭头
上一页
1
2
上一页
1
2
30

Copyright © 2021 Zhejiang Zhiyuan Environmental Technology Group Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved

1
全部分类
您现在的位置:
首页
/
产品技术

产品技术

智能化园林式玻纤废水处理系统
早期,玻纤废水的处理工艺以常规工艺为主,直接外排。我公司深耕此行业多年,结合目前先进的工艺和设备,实现了玻纤行业污水治理与回用的有机结合,互联网技术、5G通信技术、高度智能自动化控制系统、集中控制系统、网络物联系统、监控系统等现代化方式与污水处理相结合,在玻纤行业率先提出并实现了污水站建设现代化、自动化以及园林化的建设理念。
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
MBR膜生物反应工艺器
MBR为膜生物反应器(MembraneBio-Reactor)的简称,是一种将膜分离技术与生物技术有机结合的新型水处理技术,它利用膜分离设备将生化反应池中的活性污泥和大分子有机物截留住,省掉二沉池。膜-生物反应器工艺通过膜的分离技术大大强化了生物反应器的功能,使活性污泥浓度大大提高,其水力停留时间(HRT)和污泥停留时间(SRT)可以分别控制。
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
反渗透(RO)装置
反渗透膜是一种半透膜,理论上它只让水分子通过,不让其他物质通过,反渗透是利用逆渗透的原理除去水中的离子、有机物等杂质。如果用一个只有水分子才能透过的薄膜将一个水池隔断成两部分,在隔膜两边分别注入纯水和盐水到同一高度。过一段时间就可以发现纯水液面降低了,而盐水的液面升高了。我们把水分子透过这个隔膜迁移到盐水中的现象叫做渗透现象。盐水液面升高不是无止境的,到了一定高度就会达到一个平衡点。这时隔膜两端液面差所代表的压力被称为渗透压。渗透压的大小与盐水的浓度直接相关。
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
EDI装置
连续电除盐(EDI,Electrodeionization)是上20世纪90年代开始发展起来的新型超纯水制备技术,它是纯水生产技术史上的一次革命性的进步。ED1可以代替传统的离子交换(DI)技术,生产质量稳定的去离子水。不同之处在于EDI系统不需要化学再生,也无须因为补充树脂或者化学再生而停机。因此,EDI可以实现连续产水,且水质稳定。同时,也最大限度地降低了设备投资和运行费用。通过EDI系统制得的超纯水的电阻率可高达15-18.2 MΩ·cm。
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
玻纤复合管干法一体模块化废气治理装备
随着工业的发展,环境污染越来越严重,特别是各种工业窑炉和锅炉的燃烧,是向大气输送污染物的重要污染源。由于大气污染对人类生存的地球环境造成极大的危害,所以全球对大气污染的治理越来越严厉,排放标准不断地提高。目前行业内烟气脱硫脱硝除尘系统是各自独立的系统的简单组合,有各自独立的设备和控制系统,整个一套脱硫脱硝除尘系统拥有庞大的硬件和软件及占地空间,而且还需要在末端增加脱白设备,存在投资大、管理难、效率低、运行成本高等缺点。因此,我公司设计开发了玻纤复合管干法一体模块化废气治理装备并投入到实际工程项目中,获得了良好的环境效益并荣获浙江省"首台套”荣誉及桐乡市重点科技计划项目。
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
余热烘干污泥设备
污泥进入余热烘干污泥设备,在该设备中利用蒸汽为热源对污泥进行烘干,该设备内部空心轴上密集排列着楔型中空桨叶,蒸汽经空心轴流经桨叶,单位有效容积内传热面积大。蒸汽通过旋转接头,流经壳体夹套及空心搅拌轴,空心搅拌轴依据热介质的类型而具有不同的内部结构,以保证最佳的传热效果。在桨叶及夹套通入蒸汽加热的同时,出料口上部同时进行抽湿,这样大大增加了设备的干燥强度。
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
上一页
1
2
上一页
1
2
29

友情链接 |

版权所有:致远环保科技集团股份有限公司

技术支持:中企动力 嘉兴